Here I Am!

Believe me, when I say I did not fall off the face of the earth. I assure you I did not. I just wasn’t quite sure whether or not I wanted to actually share my life and my experiences here or not. I believe in order to write and write well one must write from a place of truth.  I was not sure if i could do that because my truth comes wrapped in so much pain and it is hard for me to talk about. But not talking about it has cut me off from the world. I am a prisoner of my own fears, anxieties, and pain.

As I write these words , I am afraid.I am very ill and that is constantly on my mind but I need to create a homespace that is comforting to me. That is where I am right now. I may be unable to leave my home but I can try to create a loving space to be in. I will be homeschooling my daughter and trying to be a better mommy and wife to my family. God is with me and HE comforts my soul in times of distress.
I hope you will come along on the journey.

 

LAW

Leave a Reply

